top of page
Dear Girl Series (Chapbook Only)

Dear Girl Series (Chapbook Only)

An inspiring collection of introspective poetry. A love story for self, a letter to the inner She, and a pregnant pause for self-reflection. 


This chapbook includes original poetry and drawings by Alexa Johansen.


    Your purchase will ship within 4-5 business days.

    *If you live locally to the publishing company, you may contact them to receive a code for Free Shipping, and to schedule a date/time to pick up your purchase!

bottom of page